Filmové informace

Shania Up! Live in Chicago csfd

Shania Up! Live in Chicago


USA, 2003, 120 min
Hudební - Dokumentární
Beth McCarthy-Miller
Shania Twain

Popis koncertu Shania Up! Live in Chicago 2003

Koncert country - popové zpěvačky Shaniy Twain, živě z Chicaga. Písně: Man! I Feel Like a woman Up! Honey Im Home Shes Not Just a Pretty face When you kiss me Forever and for always Ka-ching! Dont be stupid (You Know I Love You) That Dont Impress Me Much Im Gonna Getcha Good! From This Moment On No-One Needs To Know Thank You Baby! (For Making Somebody Come So Soon) It Only Hurts When Im Breathing Juanita Whose Bed Have Your Boot Been Under? Any Man of Mine In My Car (Ill Be The driver) (If Youre Not In It for Love) Im Outta Here! Youre still the one Nah! Rock This Country! (Lenarek)

Aktualizace: 2024-2-28

Shania Up! Live in Chicago ke stažení

Přehrát Shania Up! Live in Chicago online