Griffith Jones

Griffith Jones (1909 - 2007)

Griffith Jones, Actor: Miranda. Griffith Jones was born on November 19, 1909 in London, England as Harold Jones. He was an actor, known for Miranda (1948), Return of a Stranger (1937) and Wife of General Ling (1937). He was married to Robin Isaac. He died on January 30, 2007 in London.

Londýn, Anglie, Velká Británie
(97 let) Londýn, Anglie, Velká Británie
Griffith Jones imdb Griffith Jones csfd

Griffith Jones oblíbené filmy

76 Jindřich V.
Jindřich V.
89 A Performance of Macbeth
A Performance of Macbeth
The Day Will Dawn
The Day Will Dawn
Account Rendered
Account Rendered
The Four Just Men
The Four Just Men
The Sea Shall Not Have Them
The Sea Shall Not Have Them

1981Three Sisters, TheTV film

1979Performance of Macbeth, ATV film

1978Comedy of Errors, TheTV film

1968Decline and Fall... of a Birdwatcherfilm

1965Strangler's Webfilm

1961By Invitation OnlyTV film

1959Crowning Touch, Thefilm

1959Hidden Homicidefilm

1957Account Renderedfilm

1957Face in the Nightfilm

1957Kill Her Gentlyfilm

1957King's RhapsodyTV film

1957Not Wanted on Voyagefilm

1957Truth About Women, Thefilm

1954Scarlet Webfilm

1954Star of My Nightfilm

1954The Sea Shall Not Have Themfilm

1952For Better or WorseTV film

1950Due mogli sono troppefilm

1949Once Upon a Dreamfilm

1948Good Time Girlfilm

1948Look Before You Lovefilm


1947Kvůli nim jsem uprchlfilm

1945Sličná vražedkyněfilm

1945The Rake's Progressfilm


1942The Day Will Dawnfilm

1942This Was Parisfilm


1941Atlantic Ferryfilm

1940Young Man's Fancyfilm

1939Marco MillionsTV film

1939The Four Just Menfilm

1938Američan v Oxfordufilm

1937Return of a Strangerfilm

1937The Mill on the Flossfilm

1937Wife of General Lingfilm

1935Escape Me Neverfilm

1935First a Girlfilm

1935Line Engagedfilm

1934Kateřina Velikáfilm

1934Leave It to Blanchefilm

1933Money Talksfilm

1932Faithful Heart, Thefilm

Aktualizace osobnostního profilu Griffith Jones: 12.3. 2018 23:56