Jacqueline deWit (1912 - 1998)

Jacqueline deWit, Actress: The Damned Don't Cry. Jacqueline deWit was born on September 26, 1912 in Los Angeles, California, USA as Wilhelmina deWit. She was an actress, known for The Damned Don't Cry (1950), The Snake Pit (1948) and Fog Island (1945). She died on January 7, 1998 in Los Angeles.

Los Angeles, California, USA
(85 let) Los Angeles, California, USA
Jacqueline deWit imdb Jacqueline deWit csfd

Jacqueline deWit oblíbené filmy

80 Rozdvojená duše
Rozdvojená duše
67 Plná kapsa zázraků
Plná kapsa zázraků
Never a Dull Moment
Never a Dull Moment
73 Harper
The Shrike
The Shrike
Ill Remember April
Ill Remember April


1963Hrůzostrašné příběhyfilm

1963Stalo se na světové výstavěfilm

1961Plná kapsa zázrakůfilm

1958Hi, Grandma!TV film

1956Tea and Sympathyfilm

1956The Toy Tigerfilm

1955All That Heaven Allowsfilm

1955Lay That Rifle Downfilm

1955The Shrikefilm


1953She's Back on Broadwayfilm


1951The First Legionfilm

1950Never a Dull Momentfilm

1950On the Isle of Samoafilm

1950Prokletí nepláčoufilm

1950The Great Jewel Robberfilm

1950The Happy Yearsfilm

1949Chinatown at Midnightfilm

1949Nádherný pocitfilm

1948The Snake Pitfilm

1947Something in the Windfilm

1947The Lone Wolf in Mexicofilm

1946Cuban Petefilm

1946Little Giantfilm

1946She Wrote the Bookfilm

1946Wild Beautyfilm

1945Dáma ve vlakufilm

1945I'll Remember Aprilfilm

1945Men in Her Diaryfilm

1945Prokletí mlžného ostrovafilm

1945Rozdvojená dušefilm

1945Saratoga Trunkfilm

1945Swing Out, Sisterfilm

1945That Night with Youfilm

1945Week-End at the Waldorffilm

1944Black Magicfilm

1944Dragon Seedfilm

1944Moonlight and Cactusfilm

1943The Leopard Manfilm

Aktualizace osobnostního profilu Jacqueline deWit: 6.4. 2018 10:05