Wilton Graff (1903 - 1969)

Wilton Graff, Actor: Bloodlust!. Wilton Graff was born on August 13, 1903 in St. Louis, Missouri, USA as Wilton Calvert Ratcliffe. He was an actor, known for Bloodlust! (1961), The Sea Chase (1955) and Bulldog Drummond Strikes Back (1947). He was married to Elizabeth W. Wilson and Mary Goodwin. He died on January 13, 1969 in Pacific Palisades, California, USA.

St. Louis, Missouri, USA
(65 let) Pacific Palisades, Kalifornie, USA
Wilton Graff imdb Wilton Graff csfd

Wilton Graff oblíbené filmy

82 Žízeň po životě
Žízeň po životě
75 Příběh Bennyho Goodmana
Příběh Bennyho Goodmana
75 Springfieldka
79 Zrodila se hvězda
Zrodila se hvězda
Mask of the Avenger
Mask of the Avenger
72 Pronásledování na moři
Pronásledování na moři



1961Return to Peyton Placefilm

1961Sail a Crooked Shipfilm


1957Something of Valuefilm

1957Tip on a Dead Jockeyfilm

1956Žízeň po životěfilm

1955Pronásledování na mořifilm

1955Příběh Bennyho Goodmanafilm

1954Král Richard a křižácifilm

1954Zrodila se hvězdafilm


1953Scandal at Scouriefilm

1953Slečna Sadie Thompsonováfilm

1953So This Is Lovefilm

1953The I Don't Care Girlfilm

1952Fearless Faganfilm

1952Million Dollar Mermaidfilm

1952Operation Secretfilm

1952Something for the Birdsfilm


1952Young Man with Ideasfilm

1951Mask of the Avengerfilm

1951Mr. Imperiumfilm

1951My True Storyfilm

1951Night Into Morningfilm


1950Fortunes of Captain Bloodfilm

1950Girls' Schoolfilm

1950Mother Didn't Tell Mefilm

1950Rogues of Sherwood Forestfilm

1950The West Point Storyfilm

1950When Willie Comes Marching Homefilm

1949And Baby Makes Threefilm

1949Blondie's Big Dealfilm

1949Láska s potížemifilm

1949Once More, My Darlingfilm

1949Reign of Terrorfilm

1949V pastifilm

1948A Woman's Vengeancefilm

1948Another Part of the Forestfilm

1948Family Honeymoonfilm

1948Temná minulostfilm

1948The Babe Ruth Storyfilm

1948The Gallant Bladefilm

1948The Gentleman from Nowherefilm

1948The Mozart Storyfilm

1948The Return of the Whistlerfilm

1948The Wreck of the Hesperusfilm

1948Who Killed Doc Robbin?film

1947Bulldog Drummond Strikes Backfilm

1947Dead Reckoningfilm

1947Dvojí životfilm

1947Džentlemanská dohodafilm

1947High Conquestfilm

1947Key Witnessfilm

1947Something in the Windfilm

1947The Corpse Came C.O.D.film

1947The Webfilm

1947They Won't Believe Mefilm


1946Because of Himfilm

1946Just Before Dawnfilm


1946The Phantom Thieffilm

1946The Unknownfilm

1946Traffic in Crimefilm

1946Valley of the Zombiesfilm

1945An Angel Comes to Brooklynfilm


1945Earl Carroll Vanitiesfilm

1945Gangs of the Waterfrontfilm

1945Jungle Queenfilm

1945Královský skandálfilm

1945Pillow of Deathfilm

1945Strange Confessionfilm

1940Earl of Puddlestonefilm

1939Little WomenTV film

Aktualizace osobnostního profilu Wilton Graff: 16.2. 2019 16:34