Oscar O'Shea (1881 - 1960)

Oscar O'Shea, Actor: Of Mice and Men. Oscar O'Shea was born on October 8, 1881 in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. He was an actor, known for Of Mice and Men (1939), Stranger on the Third Floor (1940) and Captains Courageous (1937). He died on April 6, 1960 in Hollywood, California, USA.

Peterborough, Ontario, Kanada
(78 let) Hollywood, California, USA
Oscar O'Shea imdb Oscar O'Shea csfd

Oscar O'Shea oblíbené filmy

85 O myších a lidech
O myších a lidech
84 Stateční kapitáni
Stateční kapitáni
86 Bouřlivá dvacátá léta
Bouřlivá dvacátá léta
80 Double Wedding
Double Wedding
I Take This Woman
I Take This Woman

1953Žena bližního tvéhofilm

1950The Daughter of Rosie O'Gradyfilm

1948Fury at Furnace Creekfilm

1948One Sunday Afternoonfilm

1947It Had to Be Youfilm

1947My Wild Irish Rosefilm

1947Sport of Kingsfilm

1947Stallion Roadfilm

1947Where There's Lifefilm

1946Abie's Irish Rosefilm

1946Personality Kidfilm

1946The Brute Manfilm

1946Without Reservationsfilm


1945Senorita from the Westfilm

1945You Hit the Spotfilm

1944Fun Timefilm

1944Halfway to Heavenfilm

1944Haunted Harborfilm

1944Her Primitive Manfilm

1944Here Come the Wavesfilm

1944Mystery of the River Boatfilm

1944South of Dixiefilm

1944The Mummy's Ghostfilm

1943City Without Menfilm

1943Corvette K-225film

1943Gals, Incorporatedfilm

1943Good Morning, Judgefilm

1943Happy Landfilm

1943Lady Bodyguardfilm

1943The Good Fellowsfilm

1943Three Hearts for Juliafilm

1943Two Tickets to Londonfilm

1943Two Weeks to Livefilm

1942Dudes Are Pretty Peoplefilm


1942Halfway to Shanghaifilm

1942Henry Aldrich, Editorfilm

1942I Was Framedfilm

1942Just Off Broadwayfilm

1942Sin Townfilm

1942The Bashful Bachelorfilm

1942The Postman Didn't Ringfilm

1942Torpedo Boatfilm

1941Accent on Lovefilm

1941Four Mothersfilm

1941Harmon of Michiganfilm


1941Mutiny in the Arcticfilm

1941Pošlapané květyfilm

1941Riders of the Purple Sagefilm

1941Ringside Maisiefilm

1941Sleepers Westfilm

1941The Officer and the Ladyfilm

1941The Tell-Tale Heartfilm

194020 Mule Teamfilm

1940Always a Bridefilm

1940Forty Little Mothersfilm

1940I Take This Womanfilm

1940Pier 13film

1940Stranger on the Third Floorfilm

1940Susan and Godfilm

1940The Bride Wore Crutchesfilm

1940The Phantom Submarinefilm

1940The Singing Dudefilm

1940Wildcat Busfilm

1940You Can't Fool Your Wifefilm


1939Big Town Czarfilm

1939Bouřlivá dvacátá létafilm

1939Invitation to Happinessfilm

1939King of the Turffilm

1939Lucky Nightfilm

1939Milostný románekfilm

1939Missing Evidencefilm

1939O myších a lidechfilm

1939S.O.S. Tidal Wavefilm

1939She Married a Copfilm

1939Tell No Talesfilm

1939The Night of Nightsfilm

1939The Star Makerfilm

1939Those High Grey Wallsfilm

1939Undercover Agentfilm

1938Border Wolvesfilm

1938Campus Cinderellafilm

1938Hold That Kissfilm

1938Hříšní anděléfilm

1938International Crimefilm

1938King of the Newsboysfilm

1938Love Is a Headachefilm


1938Numbered Womanfilm

1938Racket Bustersfilm

1938Rebellious Daughtersfilm

1938Snow Gets In Your Eyesfilm


1938The Canary Comes Acrossfilm

1938The Main Eventfilm

1938The Shining Hourfilm

1938Youth Takes a Flingfilm

1937Double Weddingfilm



1937Stateční kapitánifilm


1937Ve víru velkoměstafilm

1937Vítězný běhfilm

1937You're Only Young Oncefilm

Aktualizace osobnostního profilu Oscar O'Shea: 19.10. 2018 23:44