Olwen Brookes

Olwen Brookes (1901 - 1976)

Olwen Brookes, Actress: An Inspector Calls. Olwen Brookes was born on November 26, 1901 in Chelsea, London, England as Olwen Edna Jones. She was an actress, known for An Inspector Calls (1954), The Forsyte Saga (1967) and The Six Proud Walkers (1962). She died on September 17, 1976 in Kensington, London.

Chelsea, London, Anglie, Velká Británie
(74 let) Kensington, London,, Anglie, Velká Británie
Olwen Brookes imdb Olwen Brookes csfd

Olwen Brookes oblíbené filmy

77 Zkáza Titaniku
Zkáza Titaniku
68 Caesar a Kleopatra
Caesar a Kleopatra
The Mark of Cain
The Mark of Cain
High Terrace
High Terrace
Jack the Ripper
Jack the Ripper
The Happiest Days of Your Life
The Happiest Days of Your Life

1965Devils of Darknessfilm

196380,000 Suspectsfilm

1962Twice Round the Daffodilsfilm

1959Jack the Ripperfilm

1959Left Right and Centrefilm

1958Zkáza Titanikufilm

1957After the Ballfilm

1957Good Companions, Thefilm

1956Blonde Baitfilm

1956High Terracefilm

1956Women Without Menfilm

1954An Inspector Callsfilm

1954The Black Knightfilm

1953Valley of Songfilm

1952Something Money Can't Buyfilm

1950The Happiest Days of Your Lifefilm

1949Poet's Pubfilm

1949Stop Press Girlfilm

1949Trottie Truefilm

1948My Sister and Ifilm

1948Warning to Wantonsfilm

1947The Mark of Cainfilm

1946This Man Is Minefilm

1945Caesar a Kleopatrafilm

1944Men of Rochdalefilm

Aktualizace osobnostního profilu Olwen Brookes: 21.5. 2018 21:17