Donald Briggs

Donald Briggs (1911 - 1986)

Donald Briggs, Actor: The Adventures of Frank Merriwell. Donald Briggs was born on January 28, 1911 in Chicago, Illinois, USA. He was an actor, known for The Adventures of Frank Merriwell (1936), Men Against the Sky (1940) and The Wild Wild West (1965). He died on February 3, 1986 in Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, USA.

Chicago, Illinois, USA
(75 let) Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, USA
Donald Briggs imdb Donald Briggs csfd

Donald Briggs oblíbené filmy

84 Stateční kapitáni
Stateční kapitáni
87 After the Thin Man
After the Thin Man
The Wheeler Dealers
The Wheeler Dealers
78 Loď komediantů
Loď komediantů
Men Are Such Fools
Men Are Such Fools
W. C. Fields and Me
W. C. Fields and Me

1976W. C. Fields and Mefilm

1963The Wheeler Dealersfilm

1952Joan of ArcTV film

1940Dr. Kildare Goes Homefilm

1940Dreaming Out Loudfilm

1940Hot Steelfilm

1940Men Against the Skyfilm

1940Outside the Three-Mile Limitfilm


1939Made for Each Otherfilm

1939Morálka na dovolenéfilm

1939Panama Ladyfilm

1939The Forgotten Womanfilm

1939The Spirit of Culverfilm

1939Unexpected Fatherfilm

1939Whispering Enemiesfilm

1939Wings of the Navyfilm

1938Blondes at Workfilm

1938Cowboy from Brooklynfilm

1938Crime Schoolfilm

1938Daredevil Driversfilm

1938Love, Honor and Behavefilm

1938Men Are Such Foolsfilm

1938Mr. Chumpfilm

1938The Beloved Bratfilm

1938The First Hundred Yearsfilm

1937All-American Sweetheartfilm

1937Fit for a Kingfilm

1937Man of the Peoplefilm

1937Stateční kapitánifilm

1937Submarine D-1film

1937They Won't Forgetfilm


1936After the Thin Manfilm

1936Dangerous Watersfilm

1936Love Before Breakfastfilm

1936Loď komediantůfilm

1936Sutter's Goldfilm

1936The Adventures of Frank Merriwellfilm

Aktualizace osobnostního profilu Donald Briggs: 21.5. 2018 01:41